inc_5000_logo_big
facebooklinkedin

About Us


TOD at a glace

  • Established in 1994
  • Corporate office located in Pennsylvania with a satellite office in Florida
  • TOD is a collaboration of more than 75 years of direct marketing and consulting services
  • TOD is a cutting edge company which started in the tele-services industry
  • TOD is a proud member of the Inc. 5000 list 4 years running
  • TOD has solutions for any size company

Services

What can TOD do for you?

TOD is firmly committed to the concept of utilizing telemarketing to produce and maintain a significant and satisfied customer base. TOD contact centers produce thousands of sales each week. Here’s what we have to offer you:

  • Professional project management & customer service
  • Best pay for performance rates in the industry
  • Informative & accurate program reporting
  • Comprehensive monitoring and recording solutions for your protection
  • Typically no set up or training fees
  • One on one consulting to ensure success of your project

Why Chose TOD?

  • Our goal is to assist you in maximizing revenue
  • Our call centers are profiled and screened
  • Exceptional ability to provide an efficient pay for performance model
  • Dedicated project managers for your campaign
  • 14 years of successful call center experience at your fingertips

Meet Our Team

Jeff Bornstein

Chairman
Office Phone: (570) 581-8300 jeff@tcdemand.com
As the Founder of Telecommunications On Demand, Inc. and Chairman of its Board of Directors, Mr. Bornstein is responsible for setting the strategic direction of the company.
Read More..

Justin Olds

President
Office Phone: (570) 581-8300 justin@tcdemand.com
Justin began his career in various leadership positions within the hospitality and real estate industries where he successfully grew company revenues and instituted self leadership programs.
Read More..

Diane Bornstein

Co-Chairman
Office Phone: (570) 581-8300 diane@tcdemand.com
As a Chief Financial Officer of Telecommunication On Demand Inc., Diane is responsible for overseeing the financial operations and management of the Company.

Read More..

Leslie D. Jacobson

Chief Legal Council
Office Phone: (570) 581-8300 ldj@ljacobonsonlaw.com
Leslie Jacobson leads a skilled legal team dedicated to professional excellence and success on a real, human level. His office takes a collaborative approach to the legal problems and challenges that focuses on helping the client understand his options and make sound decisions.
Read More..

Craig Buffington

Chief Information Officer
Office Phone: (570) 581-8300 cbuffington@tcdemand.com
Craig has a degree in Electronics engineering with focus on Fiber Optics and had worked for Corning Inc. in the Measurements division of Corning’s Corporate Engineering Group before joining Telecommunication On Demand, Inc. in 2002.
Read More..

Greg Verchick

Controller
Office Phone: (570) 581-8300 greg@tcdemand.com
Greg’s background in public accounting, his experience as an auditor, and his ability to quickly recognize irregularities led him to this position within the TOD organization.
Read More..

Dori Bornstein

EVP Operations and Community Development
Office Phone: (570) 581-8300 dori@tcdemand.com
Dori joined the TOD team in July 2011 as the Director of Human Resources.
Read More..

Susan Koziel

VP Sales Operations
Office Phone: (570) 581-8300 susan@tcdemand.com
Susan began in the call center industry over 15 years ago as representative.
Read More..

Kirk Greenhalgh

VP Call Center Sales
Office Phone: (570) 581-8300 kirk@tcdemand.com
Kirk W. Greenhalgh joined TOD in December 2013. He received his Bachelor of Science degree in Finance from Indiana University of Pennsylvania.
Read More..

Marcy Santoyo

Senior Project manager
Office Phone: (570) 581-8300 marcy@tcdemand.com
Marcy has 15 years of call center experience with an emphasis on telecom programs including CLEC, long distance, wireless, and cable/satellite.
Read More..

Amanda Mummert

Quality Control/Project Manager
Office Phone: (570) 581-8300 amanda@tcdemand.com
Amanda enjoys the daily challenges of project management and loves the interaction she has with TOD’s customers and business partners.
Read More..

Jessica Olds

Project Manager
Office Phone: (570) 581-8300 jessica@tcdemand.com
Jessica joined the TOD, Inc. project management team in July of 2010 and has been an instrumental member supporting some of our largest providers and call centers. She attacks each project with a sense of urgency and dedication to success.
Read More..

Amy Roman

Project Manager
Office Phone: (570) 581-8300 amy@tcdemand.com
Through industry contacts, Amy found her way to TOD, Inc. and joined the organization in 2011.
Read More..

Christian Zimmerman

Director, National Business Development
Office Phone: (570) 581-8300 christian@tcdemand.com
A graduate of Temple University in Philadelphia, PA with a degree in Business Administration and Economics, Christian has over 13 years of customer service and call center experience.
Read More..

Keith Blankenhorn

Network Administrator
Office Phone: (570) 581-8300 keith@tcdemand.com
Keith began his career with TOD as an intern from a local business school. During this time he demonstrated extensive knowledge of the IT environment making him a valuable asset to the team.
Read More..

Christine Parry-Schwent

Administrative Assistant
Office Phone: (570) 581-8300 christine@tcdemand.com
Christine began her career with TOD, Inc. as a representative and showed a natural ability to interface with the customers.
Read More..
Top